VidyaVikasShikashanSanstha, Hinganghat



MATOSHRI ASHATAI KUNAWAR ARTS, COMMERCE & SCIENCE WOMENS COLLEGE

SantTukadoji Ward, Nandori Road, Hinganghat, DistWardha -442301 (Affiliated to RashtrasantTukadojiMaharaj Nagpur University, Nagpur)

E-Mail ID: makm.college@gmail.com

Mobile No. 9850808807, (Office No. 8483922491) (Estd. 2018)

No. VVCS/ / Date:

NOTICE

All the Students, Faculty and Staff are here by informed that the College Committees has been formed in the College as follows. Any suggestions in this regards we welcome. If you have any problem about this committee then please contact the concerned committee Head.

Principal
Matoshri Ashatai Kunawar
Arts, Commerce & Science
Women's College, Hingangha

Vidya Vikas Shikashan Sanstha, Hinganghat



MATOSHRI ASHATAI KUNAWAR ARTS, COMMERCE & SCIENCE WOMENS COLLEGE

SantTukadoji Ward, Nandori Road, Hinganghat, DistWardha -442301 (Affiliated to Rashtrasant Tukadoji Maharaj Nagpur University, Nagpur)

E-Mail ID: makm.college@gmail.com

Mobile No. 9850808807, (Office No. 8483922491) (Estd. 2018)

No. VVCS/ / Date: 02.04.2023

It is to inform you that various committees for carrying out curricular and extracurricular activities in the institution for session 2023-24. It is responsibility of all committee members to execute the work and submit the detailed report of the activities along with the photographs of the programme conducted immediately within a week to the office. The Principal, the Vice-Principal and Head of the Department can also be invited while organizing the meeting or event.

Sr. No	Name of Committee	Degree Department	
1.	Admission Committee	Coordinator Arts	Shri.A. Dandekar
		Coordinator	Dr. S. Jaiswal
		Commerce	
		Coordinator Science	Miss. M. Mauskar
2.	Time Table Committee	Co-ordinator	Miss.V.Tadas
		Members	Shri.A. Dandekar
		Members	Miss. M. Mauskar
3.	Examination Committee	Co-ordinator	Shri. A.Bire
		Members	Shri. A. Dixit
		Members	Miss P.Ashatankar
	Staff Council/ Student Council/ Student Welfare Fund	Co-ordinator	Shri.A. Dandekar
4.		(Secretary)	
4.		Members	Dr. S. Jaiswal
		Members	Miss. M. Mauskar
5.	Nature Club/ Environmental Awareness/ Environmental Science (B.A., B. Com., B.Sc. II)	Co-ordinator(B.Sc.)	Miss. A. B hoyar
		Members	Miss. P. Dube
		Members (B.Com.)	Dr. Saapana J.Jaiswal
6.	NSS	Co-ordinator (P.O.)	Shri.A. Dandekar
		Members (P.O.)	Miss.M.Mauskar

	Employees at a 1 C	Co-ordinator	Shri. A.Bire
7.	Employment and Carrier	Members	Shri.A. Dandekar
	Guidance Cell (ECGC)	Members	Shri. R.Lonkar
8.	Prospectus & Magazine	Co-ordinator	Shri.A. Bire
	Committee	Members	Shri. A.Lonkar
		Co-ordinator	Miss.S.Landge
		Members	Miss.B.Sable
9.	Cultural & Academic Committee	Member	Shri. R. Lonkar
		Member	Miss. N.Chandankhede
10		Co-ordinator	Dr. S.Girde
10.	Library Committee	Member	Miss.S. Landge
		Member	Mr. R. Lonkar
	Alumni / Parent teacher	Co-ordinator	Miss V.Tadas
11.	association Committee	Member	Miss. A. Bhoyar
	association Committee	Member	Miss. P.Dubey
12.		Co-ordinator	Mr. A. Dandekar
		Cri.I	Shri. A. Bire
		Cri.II	Shri. J. Jasutkar
	Internal Quality Assurance Cell/NAAC	Cri.III	Miss. S. Karamore
	Criterion	Cri.IV	Miss. D. Rendhe
		Cri.V	Miss.V.Tadas
		Cri.VI	Miss. M. Mauskar
		Cri.VII	Miss.S. Landge
13.	Purchase Committee	Co-ordinator	Dr. S. Jaiswal
		Members	Shri A. Dandekar
		Members	Miss. M. Mauskar
4.	Lab Maintenance	Co-ordinator	Miss. D. Rendhe
11.	Committee / IT Infrastructure	Members	Miss. S. Karamore
	- Introduction	Member	Miss. S. Sangole
15.	Campus Cleanness Committee	Co-ordinator	Ms. A. Ghate
		Members	Shri G. Lade
		Members	Miss. M. Lende
6.	Student Grievance +	Co-ordinator	Miss V.Tadas
	Redressal Cell + Campus Discipline	Members	Miss. A. Vaidya
	-	Member	Miss. N. Pimpalshende
17.	Internal Complaint	Co-ordinator	Miss. J. Girde
	Committee (ICC)	Members	Mr. A. Bire
	Preventation From Sexual Harassment + Gender Sensitization	Members	Miss. N. Pimpalshende

18	Anti Ragging Committee	Co-ordinator	Miss. S. Kanholikar
		Representative of Police	Mr. Mangesh Waghmare
		Members	Miss. M. Lende
		Members	Mr. G.Lade
		Member	Miss. B.Sable
		Non- Teaching Staff	Miss. S.Kumbhare
		Student representative	Ku Asta Revatkar
		Student representative	Ku Dhanshri Sonwane
19	News Publication	Co-ordinator	Shri. A. Dandekar
		Members	Shri. R. Lonkar
20	Academic Calendar	Co-ordinator	Miss. P.Ashatankar
		Member	Miss B.Sable
		Member	Dr. S. Jaiswal
21	Result Analysis	Co-ordinator	Miss. J. Girde
	Committee	Members	Shri. A. Dixit
		Members	Shri. A. Bire
22	Website Updating	Co-ordinator	Shri. A. Dixit
	Committee`	Members	Miss. P Ashatankar
		Members	Miss. D. Rendhe
23	Research	Co-ordinator	Miss. S. Karamore
	Consultancy/Project	Member	Miss. P. Dubye
	Proposal	Member	Miss. V Tadas
24	Life Long Learning and Extention &z Short term certificate Course/ Value Added Programme	Co-ordinator	Miss. P. Ashatankar
		Member	Miss. P.Dube
25	Mentoring System/ Slow	Co-ordinator	Shri. A. Dixit
	and Advanced learners	Member	Miss. P. Dubye
		Member	Miss. P. Bhoyar
26	Suggestion Box	Co-ordinator	Miss. S. Sangole
	Committee	Member	Miss. V. <u>Ugale</u>
27	Feedback analysis Committee	Co-ordinator	Miss. M.Mauskar
		Member	Miss.S. Kanholikar
		Member	Mr. G. Lade
28	Seminar/Conference/ Workshop/FDP/IPR	Co-ordinator	Miss. S. Karamore
		Member	Miss. K. Nandurkar
		Member	Miss. Hindi
		Member	Miss. Chandakhede
20	Game & Sport	Co-ordinator	Shri. A.Bire
29	Committee	Member	Miss. A. Vaidya

		Member	Miss. V. Ugle
30	Code of Conduct Committee	Co-ordinator(Principal)	Dr. U.P.Tulsakar
		Member	Dr. S.J.Jaiswal
		Member	Mr A.H.Dandekar
		Member	Miss M.Mausakar



Principal
Matoshri Ashatai Kunawar
Arts, Commerce & Science
Women's College, Hingangha